Passed Microsoft Beta Exams 71-646 and 71-647!

clip_image002

I took these exams on the same day, yes it was a nice certification day, January 10th.πŸ™‚ Although I can not recommend doing such a thing because it requires to stay focused for a considerably long time, beta exams often consists of a lot of questions. Unfortunately I did not have the the time (luxury) to plan 2 days for these exams, so … All is well, a pass is a pass, as they say.πŸ™‚

So that just totally made my day! Don’t you just love Microsoft products?πŸ™‚

So by passing these exams I can add two more certifications to my list:
Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP): Server Administrator
Microsoft Certified IT Professional (MCITP): Enterprise Administrator

Curriculum Roadmap

About Henny Louwers
I work as a Consultant specialized in Application Delivery, Virtualization of Servers, Desktops and Apps.

Comments are closed.

