Passed Exam 1Y0-A06 Citrix Provisioning Server 5.0

Ok, today I passed exam 1Y0-A06 Implementing Citrix Provisioning Server 5.0. I love Citrix Provisioning Server although it has it’s little flaws which I will not mention here Smile.

Thing to keep in mind is that the exam is not worked up to the 5.6 version which you probably will be using about now. This means that you will have to know where certain items were in the pre-5.6 version of Citrix PVS Console.

I work as a Consultant performing many different kinds of setups of Citrix Provisioning Services Solutions so I have experienced the product extensively. Having this said I thought the exam was fairly easy and straight to the point.

CCA for Citrix Provisioning Server 5 in the pocket.

About Henny Louwers
I work as a Consultant specialized in Application Delivery, Virtualization of Servers, Desktops and Apps.

Comments are closed.

